top of page
  • Writer's pictureMara Nechifor

Full Magazine On Issuu

Updated: May 18, 2021


This project has perfected my expertise and production capabilities as at the beginning of the year, they were not at the level they are now. I knew the fundamentals of photo editing and photography and how to use a few software programs. All of this, though, has progressed tremendously. I am confident that I have improved and learned to pay more attention to detail now that I have completed the job. I can now spot little faults and correct them when I wouldn’t have known there were any when I first started.

This project has been an amazing opportunity which has convinced me that I truly enjoy producing content similar to magazines. I developed a passion for writing and expanded my love for editing. I am very pleased with the end result and am very excited for what the future has set for me and the upcoming projects.



Here you may see the final result, posted on 'Issuu', this is the online format of the magazine.





20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page