top of page
  • Writer's pictureMara Nechifor

My Style

Updated: Mar 5, 2021

These galleries below are off of my Pinterest @mara.nechifor . They represent my different styles that I enjoy. Personally I am open to a variety of different styles, my main two styles are fancy and street style.


(IF YOU WANT TO SEE THE MAGAZINE MOODBOARD, YOU CAN SCROLL DOWN)


I truly love the Elegant and Simplistic look because everything seems so sophisticated and clean, however I really love the Street, and more grunge style. I use both those styles to express my love for fashion and photography.


MY PERSONAL AESTHETIC 


MAGAZINE MOODBOARD/INSPO

This is the original mood board my group and I created. We made a shared board on Pinterest and made different categories. The following gallery is the original magazine mood board we made including magazine examples we would like to follow and our first photoshoot ideas:






12 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page