top of page
  • Writer's pictureMara Nechifor

PHOTOSHOOT OUTCOME

Updated: May 16, 2021


The photoshoots overall went smoothly. My models were very cooperative and were willing to listen to my thoughts and ideas. I put them through a lot of outfit swaps, hair changes, movements and they did great! I truly am very proud and happy with the end result.

I took an estimated amount of 550 photos which I am very satisfied with. This entire process has been a very lengthy and difficult one, however I have learnt numerous new techniques and tricks with both photography and the world of magazines. I came to the realisation that I am very passionate for taking photos and editing, I am very excited for the next steps and other project in the future.


Contact Sheet


After looking closely at all the photos I took, I decided upon the final photos. Meaning I selected a number of photos which had the best clarity, lighting, and that have good potential to make it into the magazine. As for the very final selection of photos, I have to start editing photos and writing my articles.


HERE ARE ALL THE FINAL UNEDITED PHOTOS I SELECTED



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page