top of page
  • Writer's pictureMara Nechifor

RESEARCH

Updated: May 18, 2021

My group and I began with research on the handy app, Pinterest, We made a Pinterest board with multiple categories like Photoshoots, book cover, CD cover and logo. We did this mainly for inspirations for both preliminary work and the magazine.

I personally first started with the idea of making a book cover, but I then decided that a CD cover would be better suited for me.

I started searching up CD examples that I could use for inspiration and I saw a lot that I really liked. I then looked into some apps that I could potentially use for creation of my CD cover and settled with a couple. I was relatively restricted during the making of my CD as I was working on a small iPad, due to the fact that my laptop had been old and laggy.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários

Não foi possível carregar comentários
Parece que houve um problema técnico. Tente reconectar ou atualizar a página.
bottom of page