top of page
  • Writer's pictureMara Nechifor

PLANNING - BUDGET & CALENDAR

Updated: May 15, 2021

For all photoshoots in general there were a few things to take into consideration..Price and Time. Setting these things straight will also help avoid a few risks.

(more information about risk assessments in the next post)


TIME & CALENDAR

Now that I am done planning my photoshoots and the basic idea of them, I decided upon a date. I did this buy talking to my models about when they are free and came to a common agreement.

I would have the girl's photoshoot on the 21st of march and I would have my boy's photoshoot on the 24th. I estimated that each photoshoot would take around 5 hours assuming that we would also talk and have some fun together. (we also might eat)


BUDGET

Thankfully the lights I will use will be provided by my team-mate Ana M and the apartment won't need to be paid, as it is mine. So theoretically speaking ill only need to pay for food and transportation.


Transportation: Taxi 10-15 lei (twice)

Food and Snacks: 50 lei (total)


I was lucky enough to have most of the things I needed for the photoshoot handy, and didn't need to spend too much money on props and other accessories.





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page