top of page
  • Writer's pictureMara Nechifor

MODELS & COSTUMES


ANNA SOMLEA

My first model, is my very best friend Anna. I've shot multiple photoshoots with her and I chose her because she has some experience with modelling and knows how to pose. I also know she feels comfortable around me, therefore the shoot should go smoothly. Anna has very beautiful and feminine features like her big green eyes, small and button-like nose and strong jaw. Her features give off a very powerful look





Anna Somlea

Age: 16

Height: 171cm

Hair: Dark brown, wavy

Eyes: Light green








VICTOR BRATU


For my second model I chose one of my very good guy friends victor. He has experience in modelling and has very defined masculine features. He is very fit and has a strong jawline as well as defined cheekbones. He is very well suited for my photoshoot as he also expresses power and dominance through his looks.






Victor Bratu

Age: 17

Height: 180 cm

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Hazel











CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

I chose to keep all of the outfits black, because I believe that black is a strong and meaningful colour, that won't distract the viewer from everything else that is going on in the photos. As you can see in the board below, black is a very elegant colour and I am planning on using it through loose, silky and thin fabric clothing



MAKE UP

On the the topic of make-up, I want my Anna to have a very simple makeup look, no unnatural colours, simple on the eyes and heavily sculpt the face. I don't want to cover Anna's face in too much makeup because o various reasons. She has natural beauty, and I don't want to hide it, I want her to embrace her natural features. I want to have a glowy yet natural look and have her poses



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page