top of page
  • Writer's pictureMara Nechifor

Final DigiPak

Updated: Apr 30, 2022

Here is the final Digi Pak.







Feedback

I really enjoyed Mara and Antonia’s digipak and social media page! There was evidently so much detail that I could tell went into it and a very nice use of colouring, matching, contrast, style, and professionalism that went into the digipak. It looks phenomenal. The social media page was also very neatly organized and it was nice to see all the posts that would show sneakpeaks or give updates on the production of the project. All in all very impressed.


Personal Feedback

I am very proud of our Digipak and social media page. These were the relatively easy and more enjoyable tasks to complete. I am very passionate when it comes to editing photos, therefor the making of the Digipak was nothing but exciting for me! The social media page was also very easy to create as I am passionate when it comes to socials.


What I would've done differently.

When it comes to the digipak and instagram page, I wouldn't really do anything different as it turned out relatively perfect, however I probably would have arranged more photoshoots for more diversity for the photos. Possibly a close-up photo for the CD.

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page