top of page
  • Writer's pictureMara Nechifor

Final Music Video

Updated: Apr 30, 2022

Here is the final Music Video!





Feedback

Mara and Antonia’s music video to Bonbon was very nicely created. The video looked like it was coming from a music label that has experience in film production specifically music videos. The models involved also did a really great job playing their roles and being key aspects of the music video. It looks like lots of passion and ambition went into this project!


Personal Feedback

After finishing this very time consuming project, I can proudly say I am happy with the end result. The videos and colors blend well together. While the video doesn't look exactly how we had originally planned, it still came out looking great!


What would I have done differently?

This whole project was very stressful and time consuming, if I were to do it again, I would take a step back and make sure that all my plans are realistic so that unfortunate situations are avoided. And if I could've had more time, I would've tried learning how to edit videos in PremierePro for possibly, a more professional style video. For the filming part of this project, I would've used a more professional camera and special lighting for better quality shots.


9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page